close icon

Login to Your Account


Download Our App

itunes logo google play logo

Welcome to Central City Scranton

Located in the heart of Downtown Scranton, PA, our Central City Scranton Office is easily accessible to all customers that live in the Greater Scranton Area. The Central City Scranton Office is at the intersection of Washington Avenue and Biden Street and it serves as the Corporate Headquarters for the bank. This location provides full banking and lending services, a drive-through, and walk-up and drive-up ATMs. PSBT is more than a financial institution in the communities we serve; we are a part of them.

Central City Scranton

150 North Washington Avenue
Scranton, PA 18503

570 955 1700
Fax: 570 346 1166

Lobby:

M - F | 8:45am - 5:00pm
S | CLOSED

Drive-Up:

M - F | 8:30am - 5:00pm
S | CLOSED

ATM: Walk-up and Drive-up

Services

  • Walk-up ATM
  • Drive-up ATM
  • Coin Counting Machine
  • Safe Deposit Boxes
  • Notary
  • Medallion Stamp

Get Directions

*Notice: Clicking on the links in the map above will take you directly to Google Maps and result in you leaving the bank’s website.

Peoples Security Bank & Trust will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

  • New Year’s Day - Monday, January 2 (recognized)
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 16
  • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 20
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 29
  • Juneteenth Independence Day - Monday, June 19
  • Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 4
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 9
  • Veteran's Day - Saturday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23
  • Christmas Day - Monday, December 25
  • New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2024
Sort by County
  • Lackawanna County, PA
CityScranton
Zip CodePA 18503
Street

150 North Washington Avenue

Phone570 955 1700
Fax570 346 1166
Lobby

M - F | 8:45am - 5:00pm
S | CLOSED

Drive-Up

M - F | 8:30am - 5:00pm
S | CLOSED

ATMWalk-up and Drive-up
Services

Services

  • Walk-up ATM
  • Drive-up ATM
  • Coin Counting Machine
  • Safe Deposit Boxes
  • Notary
  • Medallion Stamp

Get Directions

*Notice: Clicking on the links in the map above will take you directly to Google Maps and result in you leaving the bank’s website.

scrolltop